Board of Governors

Apply Now!

The Board of Governors, consisting of up to 36 persons, has primary responsibility for oversight of the College. The Board selects the President of the College and establishes policies related to governance, course of studies and management of the College's resources and assets.  The Board meets 6 times a year. 

Executive Committee

1. Michelle Portnoff, Esq., Chair
2. Allan Fellheimer, Esq., Board Secretary; Chair, Real Estate Committee
3. Lawrence B. Fine, Esq.
4. Rabbi Erin Hirsh, Interim President
5. Leon L. Levy, Chair, Endowments Committee
6. David H. Weinstein, Esq., Treasurer and Chair, Finance Committee


7. Paul Auerbach, Esq.
8. David Brawer
9. Daniel C. Cohen, Esq.
10. Lowell H. Dubrow, Esq.
11. David Gordon
12. Kathy Elias
13. Judith Fellheimer, Esq.
14. Rabbi Albert Gabbai
15. Carl Goldstein
16. Sandra Lilienthal, Ed.D.
17. Morton S. Mandell, M.D.
18. Larry Pitt, Esq.
19. Jack Porter, Ed.D.
20. Sharon Portnoff. Ph.D.
21. Ben Stein
22. Rabbi Lance Sussman, Ph.D.
23. Saul Wachs, Ph.D., Faculty Representative
24. Jonathan Wallace